Dates

2018

Fri 12th Oct: TOM BANCROFT’S ‘IN COMMON’ TOUR, North Berwick  http://interrupto.com/in-common/
Sat 13th Oct:  TOM BANCROFT’S ‘IN COMMON’ TOUR, Pathhead Village Hall
http://pathheadmusiccollective.org.uk/

Fri 19th Oct (starts 5.30pm) to Sun 21st Oct (ends 3pm):
THE BIGGER AND BETTER VOCAL JAZZ WORKSHOP IN HASTINGS
with tutors Liane Carroll, Sara Colman and Sophie Bancroft
http://www.sophiebancroft.co.uk/teaching/workshops/

Sat 20th Oct: TRIO CCB – Colman, Carroll and Bancroft @ Kino Teatr, Hastings
https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/551711

Wed 31st Oct: THE PATHHEAD CHOIR WINTER TERM COMMENCES – led by Sophie Bancroft and Gina Rae, 7.30pm @ Crichton Collegiate Church for 8 weeks, every Wednesday, £45 per term, £23 concession. New members always welcome. Christmas Concert on Thurs 20th December @ Pathhead Village Hall

Sat 17th Nov: BANCROFT & LYNE @ Number 7 Jazz Club, Haddington, Tickets 01620 825222 or https://www.jazzat7.co.uk/what-s-on

Thurs 20th Dec:
THE PATHHEAD CHOIR CHRISTMAS CONCERT – led by Sophie Bancroft and Gina Rae
Pathhead Village Hall, 7pm for 7.30pm, Tickets on door, all profits go to charity tbc.
Local craftmakers running stalls and bar available.

2019

Sat 12th/Sun 13th Jan:
UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL Songwriting Workshop in Pathhead, Midlothian, with Sophie Bancroft & Tom Lyne
http://www.sophiebancroft.co.uk/teaching/workshops/

Sat 26th Jan
TOM BANCROFT’S ‘IN COMMON’ TOUR @ Celtic Connections
https://www.celticconnections.com/events/Pages/event.aspx?event=1/susheela-raman-ghost-gamelan-and-tom-bancrofts-in-common

Thurs 31st Jan: TOM BANCROFT’S ‘IN COMMON’ TOUR, Aberdeen, details tbc
http://interrupto.com/in-common/

Thurs 11th (evening tutors concert), Workshop all day Fri12th – Sun 14th Apr: 
CROMARTY VOCAL JAZZ WORKSHOP with tutors Liane Carroll, Fionna Duncan, Sara Colman, Sophie Bancroft & Brian Kellock
http://www.sophiebancroft.co.uk/teaching/workshops/