GIG DATES

2024

Thurs 4th Apr: PATHHEAD VILLAGE HALL – An Evening Of Jazz Song
with Liane Carroll, Sara Colman, Sophie Bancroft, Brian Kellock and Tom Lyne
Tickets £12/£10 conc from https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/6239133
Doors 7.30pm for 8pm start
@ Pathhead Village Hall, 11 Main Street, Pathhead, EH37 5PZ

Sun 7th Apr: PATHHEAD VILLAGE HALL – Afternoon Jazz Song
featuring the students of Liane Carroll, Sara Colman and Sophie Bancroft’s Vocal Jazz Workshop
with Brian Kellock on piano and Tom Lyne on double bass
Free entry
Doors 1.45pm for 2pm start
@ Pathhead Village Hall, 11 Main Street, Pathhead, EH37 5PZ

Wed 5th June: BANCROFT & LYNE at Glasgow University
Details tbc

Wed 26th June: THE PATHHEAD CHOIR SUMMER CONCERT @ Crichton Collegiate Church
Details tbc

Previous Gigs

2023
Thurs 13th Apr: PATHHEAD VILLAGE HALL, – An Evening Of Jazz Song
with Liane Carroll, Sara Colman, Sophie Bancroft, Brian Kellock and Tom Lyne
Tues 23rd May: BANCROFT & LYNE @ The Glad Cafe, Glasgow
Sat 27th May: BANCROFT & LYNE @ Gleneagles Townhouse, Edinburgh
Sat 3rd June: BANCROFT & LYNE @ Linlithgow Jazz

‘HERE WE ARE’ Tour – featuring Sophie Bancroft, Gina Rae, Dave Milligan and The Pathhead Choir, project information here:
Wednesday 21 June – Crichton Collegiate Church, Midlothian
Friday 23 June – Braid Hall, Morningside Parish Church, Edinburgh
Saturday 24 June – West Barns Village Hall

Sat 14th Oct: Bancroft & Lyne @ THE CEILIDH HOUSE AND HERITAGE CENTRE

2022

BANCROFT & LYNE TOUR DATES

Sat 23rd Apr: WEST BARNS VILLAGE HALL, East Lothian,
Thurs 5th May: SKYE BRIDGE STUDIOS, Ross-shire,
Fri 6th May: DORES VILLAGE HALL, Highlands,
Sat 7th May: ROSEHALL VILLAGE HALL, Highlands,
Sun 8th May: INVERNESS CATHEDRAL, Highlands,
Thurs 20th Oct: CATSTRAND, New Galloway,
Sat 22nd Oct: Rosslyn St Clair Masonic Lodge No 606, Midlothian
Thurs 17th Nov: WEE RED BAR, Edinburgh
Fri 18th Nov: Drakes, Glasgow
Sat 19th Nov: PATHHEAD VILLAGE HALL, Midlothian

JAZZ FORWARD TOUR DATES

Sat 14th May: JAZZ FORWARD/Scotland-On-Tour – Lochwinnoch Golf Club

Thurs 14th April
SOPHIE BANCROFT, LIANE CARROLL, SARA COLMAN & BRIAN KELLOCK – An Evening of Jazz Song:
8pm @ The Stables, Cromarty
Fri 22nd July: COLMAN, CARROLL + BANCROFT, Haimps, Charente Maritime, France

TOM BANCROFT’S IN COMMON, Scotland On Tour
Sun 28th Aug @ CatStrand, New Galloway
Wed 31st Aug @ Lochinver
Thurs 1st Sep @ Resolis Arts Centre
Fri 2nd Sep @ Pianodrome, Edinburgh
Sat 3rd Sep @ Rosslyn Bowling Club, Midlothian
Sun 4th Sep @ National Piping Centre, Glasgow

Verified by MonsterInsights